Manitoba

2020 Homecoming welcomes alumnae from the commemorative years of:

2010, 2000, 1995, 1990, 1985, 1980, 1975, 1970, 1965, 1960, 1955, and 1950!

Homecoming Commemorative Years Brunch

Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Catered by the Gates on Roblin, this brunch is a great way to reconnect with your classmates and enjoy the sights and sounds of the Academy. Spouses and children are welcome to join you for the afternoon activities, however brunch is exclusivley for alumnae only.

Also welcome are all alumnae from 1960 and earlier, Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary, and current and former faculty and staff.

Tickets are $30 each available for purchase online or by calling Kerri Moore, Director of Advancement & Admissions, 204-478-6031. 

 
 
 

Class of 2010 - 10 Year Reunion

Class Captains: 
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: 

 

Class of 1990 - 30 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Shayla Moore, Kristin Foianesi, and Hetty Alcuitas
Reunion Info: Saturday, September 26 - Details to come
Contact Info: shaylajmoore@gmail.com, kristinfoianesi@gmail.com, halcuitas@telus.net

Class of 1975 - 45 Year Reunion

Class Captain: Joan DeGraves
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: joan.de@live.com

Class of 1960 - 60 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Pat Bozyk, Christine Butterill (Keegan), Janet Curran (Downs), and Joan Conway (Anscombe) 
Reunion Info:
Contact Info: pbozyk@mymts.net, christine.butterill@umanitoba.ca,
janetdowns@hotmail.com, gjconway@mts.net

 

Class of 2000 - 20 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Megan Roberts, Sarah Leslie, Sarah Myk and Christine Dado
Reunion Info:
Contact Info: meganlroberts@gmail.com, cdado@smamb.ca, sarah_myk@hotmail.com, sarahcwleslie@gmail.com

 

Class of 1985 - 35 Year Reunion

Class Captains:
Reunion Info:
Contact Info:

Class of 1970 - 50 Year Reunion

Class Captains: 
Reunion Info:
Contact Info: 

 

Class of 1955 - 65 Year Reunion

Class Captains
Reunion Info
Contact Info

 

Class of 1995 - 25 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Maria Mitousis & Cathy Cleven
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: mariamitousis@gmail.com & catc888@icloud.com

 

Class of 1980 - 40 Year Reunion

Class Captain
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: 

 

Class of 1965 - 55 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Lucy Beckta & Margaret Brett
Reunion Info:
Contact Info: Lucy: babalux2@hotmail.com | Margaret: mbrett@shaw.ca

 

Class of 1950 - 70 Year Reunion

Class Captains: 
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: