Manitoba

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and an abundance of caution, SMA hosted Homecoming activites are cancelled for September 2020. 

Class reunions, organized by individual class members, may be taking place. Information below. 

 

 
 
 

Class of 2010 - 10 Year Reunion

Class Captains: 
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: 

 

Class of 1990 - 30 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Shayla Moore, Kristin Foianesi, and Hetty Alcuitas
Reunion Info: ZOOM event - Oct. 17, 7-9 p.m. CST
Contact Info: shaylajmoore@gmail.com, kristinfoianesi@gmail.com, halcuitas@telus.net
Event Info: Facebook Group - SMA Class of 1990

CLICK HERE TO RSVP  

Class of 1975 - 45 Year Reunion

Class Captain: Joan DeGraves & Tannis Niziol
Reunion Info: Virtual Zoom event, Sat. Oct. 24, 5-7 p.m. CST
Contact Info: joan.de@live.comtannisniziol57@gmail.com

 

Join the Class of 1975 Facebook Group

Class of 1960 - 60 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Pat Bozyk, Christine Butterill (Keegan), Janet Curran (Downs), and Joan Conway (Anscombe) 
Reunion Info:
Contact Info: pbozyk@mymts.net, christine.butterill@umanitoba.ca,
janetdowns@hotmail.com, gjconway@mymts.net

 

Class of 2000 - 20 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Megan Roberts, Sarah Leslie, Sarah Myk and Christine Dado
Reunion Info: POSTPONED until Spring 2021
Contact Info: meganlroberts@gmail.com, cdado@smamb.ca, sarah_myk@hotmail.com, sarahcwleslie@gmail.com
Event Info: Facebook Group - SMA Class of 2000

 

Class of 1985 - 35 Year Reunion

Class Captains:
Reunion Info:
Contact Info:

Class of 1970 - 50 Year Reunion

Class Captains: 
Reunion Info:
Contact Info: 

 

Class of 1955 - 65 Year Reunion

Class Captains
Reunion Info
Contact Info

 

Class of 1995 - 25 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Maria Mitousis & Cathy Cleven
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: mariamitousis@gmail.com & catc888@icloud.com

 

Class of 1980 - 40 Year Reunion

Class Captain:
Cathy Garski - cgarski@mymts.net
Mary LeMaitre - mlemaitre.phd@gmail.com

Reunion Info: Zoom Virtual Reunion, October 24, 2020
Starts at 6:30 p.m. CST until the fun dies down 

CLICK HERE TO RSVP

Join the Class of 1980 Facebook Group

Class of 1965 - 55 Year Reunion

Class Captains: Lucy Beckta & Margaret Brett
Reunion Info:
Contact Info: Lucy: babalux2@hotmail.com | Margaret: mbrett@shaw.ca

 

Class of 1950 - 70 Year Reunion

Class Captains: 
Reunion Info: 
Contact Info: